Anabel Arroyo

AHEC Program Manager, Coalition of Orange County CommunityHealth Centers

 Isabel Becerra 

CEO, Coalition of Orange County Community Health Centers

Candace W. Burton, PhD, RN, AFN-BC, AGN-BC, FNAP

Assistant Professor, Sue and Bill Gross School of Nursing, University of California, Irvine

 DeVera Heard, EdD

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority OCAC

National Council of Negro Women

 Carol Kim, MPH 

Director, Community Investments and EvaluationOrange County United Way

 Roberta Lessor, PhD, RN 

Professor Emeritus, Chapman University

 Georgina Maldonado 

Executive Director, Community Health Initiative of Orange County

Lisa Nguyen

Senior Community Relations Specialist, CalOptima

 Ellen Olshansky, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, FAAN 

Professor Emerita, Sue and Bill Gross School of Nursing, University of California, Irvine

 Pamela Pimentel, RN 

Maternal-Child Health Community Advocate

Nichole Quick, MD, MPH

 Maricela Rios-Faust, MSW, LCSW, CFRE

CEO, Human Options

Jennefer Russo, MD, MPH

Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs for the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

 Mona Shah, JD, MPH 

Independent Healthcare Consultant 

 Michele Silva

Chief Development Officer, Families Forward

 Sora Park Tanjasiri, DrPH, MPH 

Professor, Department of Epidemiology, University of California, Irvine School of Medicine

 Jacqueline Tran, DrPH, MPH 

Independent Consultant

Institutional affiliation is provided for identification purposes only and does not constitute institutional endorsement.